Sound Effects

I have collected a couple of different sounds effects of rain that could be used with my simulation.

Rain Sound Effect 1

Rain Sound Effect 2

Rain Sound Effect 3

I feel that the second one with the slight bit of thunder suggests a much heavier rainfall so I don’t feel that would be appropriate. The remaining two are both suitable for the simulation, however I prefer the distinct sound of the individual drops in the first one so I think I will use that sound effect for my simulation.

Leave a Reply

