Cake

I became interested in the idea of using sweet foods to construct my model, as these are often seen as luxury items, and, by using food that people find appealing, I felt it would increase their level of interest in the video.  Of the various dessert items, I considered, I was predominantly interested the use of cake.

In Western culture, a highly decorated cake has become a prominent feature within celebrations. A cake usually appears as the centerpiece:  a focal point for an important occasion to symbolise a significant achievement.

Leave a Reply

