Video Advertisements

To promote my bag I am going to create a video advertisement.

Whilst researching current advertisements for fashion items I discovered that even though the advert may only be promoting one particular item the model featured in the video was wearing a coordinated outfit.  By doing this they were not just selling the product but the idealised image as a whole.  I aim to produce this same level of professionalism within my own work, so I am going to carefully select and customise the outfit worn by the model; possibly through the use of accessories; to help create a romanticized image.

Leave a Reply

