Video

Within the given timescale, I was unable to get an appropriate person to model for my video, which meant my only other option was to model for it myself.  I planned out each camera shot, I wanted in my advertisement, in order to give it a slight narrative and then set up the camera for each different shot. I collected a vast amount of footage to give myself a large number of shots to choose between, when editing.  After much deliberation, I gradually edited my footage down to a short video, between 30 seconds to a minute long.  I chose to produce a short video as I was creating an advert which meant it needed to be direct and to the point.

Leave a Reply

