Development

Through further investigation into my idea I began to design my own fonts for the 3D letters made from cubes.  I then explored the idea of smaller cubes as ‘tokens’ for the client to collect with purchases. These could also work as fridge magnet squares or cubes as they would be less untidy. Thinking of the cubes or magnets being moved or tumbling over, led me to considering reading the letters upside down and maybe the potential for an ambigram. This could be a feature specific to the brand and different ranges in the future, giving me the idea of a corporate identity concept, which I liked.

Leave a Reply

